This site is to provide you access to learning from one of Canada's Top Instructors.

The New Rules of Golf Instruction…

If you’re a golfer or an instructor and want to improve this is a great 60 page read. Author, Charlie King put it together and lucky for me he was one of my instructors when I went through a PGM program in Florida. I’m happy that I followed in my instructors footsteps and have been practicing these ideals since my career began.  It has certainly been influential in my teaching career and I’m sure my students have found it mutually beneficial. There are many many days that I recall our classroom discussions on teaching philosophies  and I often relay them to my students. I hope you find it a good read and can spread the word.  Thanks Charlie.

http://www.reynoldsgolfacademy.com/new-rules-download/

Leave a comment